Intimacy: A Crash Course

Last week a good friend of mine sent me an article entitled “What Happened When I Had Sex Every Day For a Year”.  With a title like that you know that either a.) You’re about to click through to a computer crashing virus, or b.) You’re going to learn something *Thankfully it was the latter*

I found this article to be a true testament of thoughts on sex and intimacy by what I would imagine, the general female population.  Brittany Gibbons’ writing felt comfortable on a very uncomfortable topic and through all of the ‘OMG, yes!’ moments, I felt like I was listening to one of my girlfriends.  In short, do yourself a favor and read the article 🙂

XOXO, A

Leave a Reply

