The Knot: Beauty Awards…#Obsessed.

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

I picked up The Knot Winter 2013 Ideas Issue about a month ago, and though I’m only halfway through, I’ve already found so much valuable inspiration and could not help but share some of the lovely tidbits that I’m currently obsessing over.

Image

Among my ‘Ooo’ing’ and ‘Aah’ing’ over the gorgeous centerpieces and couture gowns, I found the beauty awards piece, fabulous not only for the big day, but all days.  These tried and true products won’t fail you, whether a girls night out or the biggest night of your life.  Some of my personal favorites include the Laura Mercier Primer, Boscia Facial Cleanser, Crest Whitestrips and Essie Nailpolish.  I think I’ll be giving these products a go in the near future; Maybelline Volum’ Express The Colossal mascara in Classic Black, Sebastian Shaper hairspray, and Fresh Sugar Face Polish.

Have you picked up The Ideas Issue?  What have you loved so far?

Happy Planning!

XOXO, A

Leave a Reply

