Hello Stranger…

Image

In what feels like a lifetime since my last post, my crazy/magnificent life has been just that.  From redeployment, to wedding plans, to vacation plans, to moving plans, to on-and-off the fitness wagon, life has been a quite the wild ride over the past four months.  I’ve written so many blog posts in my head (that I do intend on putting to paper *so to speak*…eventually), that my mind is swirling with ideas and I can’t even begin to start.  So as I have to start somewhere, this is my jumping off point.  

Stay Tuned…

XOXO,

A

 

 

Leave a Reply

